techqosa.blogg.se

Team viewer online connection
Team viewer online connection







Tried adding static IP manually through /etc/network/interfaces.Factory defaulted router and upgraded to latest firmware (Luxul XBR-4400).Currently one is static and the other is DHCP. Changed connection type to DHCP, and back to static, for both ports through network settings GUI.Unplugged/Replugged both network cables.UDP does not seem to work, TCP works ok but I get kicked out regularly. Can load router config page in web browser through LAN IP.Pinging 8.8.8.8 gets no response and 100% packet loss. Cannot use sudo apt-get, times out connecting to servers.Other machines on the same network have no networking issues. It's located in Texas, I'm in Denver, and I am controlling it remotely through Teamviewer so I know some outgoing/incoming traffic gets through. This machine was a fresh installation and has had DNS issues from the get-go. The other is plugged into a network switch and is DHCP.

team viewer online connection

One goes directly into the router and has a static IP address. The mobo has two ethernet ports and a Wi-Fi card. My machine running the most up-to-date version of 14.04 Trusty. I've added the output of tracepath 8.8.8.8. I now know it is not a DNS issue, because I can't even ping 8.8.8.8.









Team viewer online connection